Announcing RESEO Area Ambassadors

22 January, 2023

The RESEO Steering Committee is pleased to announce the launch of the new RESEO Area Ambassadors programme, which aims to deepen connections within the network and reach potential members in a more effective manner. 

Area ambassadors are Steering Committee members who have a strong network within the area in which they are linguistically, geographically or personally established.

RESEO has much to offer arts professionals in the outreach, participation and learning sector. The programme has two further objectives: to re-establish relations with former network members and diversify membership in areas of Europe where RESEO is not yet present. 

Be prepared to be contacted by your Ambassador this Spring!

Current Area Ambassadors:

Northern Europe (Iceland, Norway, Finland, Sweden, Denmark): Birgitte Holt Nielsen and Lene Juul Langballe 

Southern Europe (Portugal, Spain, Andorra, Italy, Malta, Greece, San Marino): Vania Cauzillo 

British Isles (England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland): James Bingham

Eastern Europe (Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Belarus, Poland, Ukraine, Moldova, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Kosovo, North Macedonia, Slovakia, Croatia, Bosnia, Serbia): Chris Stones and Krysztina Winkel

Francophone community (France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Monaco, Switzerland): Frédérique Tessier, Vanessa Gasztowtt, Bérangère Martin, Guillaume Labois, Marie Onofrio

German-speaking community (Netherlands, Germany, Austria, Liechtenstein): Krysztina Winkel

Outside of Europe: Yukiyo Sugiyama